Apple's IPhone 6 Duo Makes Its Way To 36 New Countries

By 10:42 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Comments

The Apple iPhone 6 Plus and iPhone 6 are continuing their rollout this month with 36 countries to add to the 22 in the first two waves of availability.

The countries to acquire the recent iPhone 6 duo are China and India on October 17, Israel on October 23, the Czech Republic, Poland and South Africa (among others) on October 24.

The biggest rollout to happen on October 31 and will include 23 countries: Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, South Korea, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Thailand.

By the discontinue of October the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus will be available in 69 countries with Apple still on track to release the two devices in a total of 115 countries before the discontinue of 2014.

This will imprint the quickest iPhone release by in Apple's history.




Related Article



Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article