Google Photos Now Lets You Sync Deleted Photos

By 04:01 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 Comments


Google has pushed out a recent update to its Photos app that lets you sync deleted photos. Now, what that means is if you delete the local copy of an image using a third party photo management client (like Gallery apps included in Samsung and LG phones), the Photos app will now ask you if you want to delete the backed-up copy of that image as well.


That's a useful feature given that we usually click many images that we eventually don't want to keep, so there's no point of having their backed-up copies in cloud. The feature is being rolled out as part of version 1.23 of the Photos app.

Via


DOWNLOAD NOW

DOWNLOAD MUSIC





Related Article

Comment
Name




.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article