HTC Outs Another Teaser For The Desire 10, Reveals Event's Start Time On September 20

By 03:26 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 Comments


For a while now HTC has been pestering us with a number of short video teasers for its upcoming Desire 10 line of mid-rangers. And if you thought all that was in the past, well, think again. Today the company has outed its latest teaser for the rumored Desire 10 Pro and Desire 10 Lifestyle, and you can see the entire 18-second video below.

Guess what? The phones will have fingerprint scanners on their backs. That's not surprising at all given that the leaked renders have already showed us this development. Anyway, there's the official confirmation if you need it.


Also today HTC has revealed the exact start time of its grand unveiling event for the Desire 10, scheduled for September 20. This will hold place at 8 am BST, or 12 am Pacific, 3 am Eastern, 9 am CEST. The announcement will be viewable by anyone on the internet becautilize there will be a live stream of it on this website.

Via


DOWNLOAD NOW

DOWNLOAD MUSIC





Related Article

Comment
Name




.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article