UDUSOK 2015/2016 Academic Calendar

By 09:08 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Comments


Senate at it's 296th(special) meeting held on

Thursday 29th October 2015 approved the

2015/2016 academic calendar as follows:

FIRST SEMESTER

»»Registration of new students (2 weeks) Monday

30th November 2015-Saturday 12th December

2015.

»»Registration of returning students (1 week)

Monday 14th December 2015-Saturday 12th

December 2015.

»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 14th December

2015-Saturday 30th January 2016.

»»First mid semester break (1 week) Monday 1st

February 2016-Saturday 6th February 2016.

»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 8th

February 2016-Saturday 19th March 2016.

»»First semester examination (4 weeks) Monday

21st March 2016-Saturday 16th August 2016.

»»First semester break (3 weeks) Monday 18th April

2016-Saturday 7th May 2016.

SECOND SEMESTER

»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 9th May 2016-

Saturday 25th June 2016.

»»Second mid semester break (1 week) Monday

27th June 2016- Saturday 2nd July 2016.

»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 4th July

2016-Saturday 13th August 2016.

»»Second semester examination (4 weeks) Monday

15th August 2016-Saturday 10th September 2016.

»»Second semester break (6 weeks) Monday 12th

September 2016-Saturday 22nd October 2016.

»»Beginning of 2016/2017 academic

session.Monday 24th October 2016


DOWNLOAD NOW

DOWNLOAD MUSIC





Related Article

Comment
Name




.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article