ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)

By September 18, 2021, 09:16 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP) in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP) MP3


'Before this year I probably would’ve overthought when to release this music at the ‘perfect’ time, but the times we’re living in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed,' Swift wrote. "My gut is telling me that if you make something you love, you should just put it out into the world. That’s the side of uncertainty I can get on board with."

    The entire setlist:

  1. "The 1"
  2. "Cardigan"
  3. "The Last Great American Dynasty"
  4. "Exile" (featuring Bon Iver)
  5. "My Tears Ricochet"
  6. "Mirrorball"
  7. "Seven"
  8. "August"
  9. "This is Me Trying"
  10. "Illicit Affairs"
  11. "Invisible String"
  12. "Mad Woman"
  13. "Epiphany"
  14. "Betty"
  15. "Peace"
  16. "Hoax"
  17. "The Lakes" (Bonus Track)

Download And Enjoy...





  1. ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)

  2. ALBUM: Taylor Swift – folklore (deluxe version) Zip

  3. ALBUM: Taylor Swift – evermore Zip

  4. ALBUM: Taylor Swift – evermore (deluxe version) Zip

  5. Taylor Swift - Gorgeous

  6. Taylor Swift - You Need To Calm Down

  7. Taylor Swift - Macavity