Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP

By September 19, 2021, 07:17 am Comments

Do you want to Download Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP

DOWNLOAD Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP MP3


This exclusive delivery might only be the sophomore bow of the prolific beatmaker on Hitvibes, it doesn’t diminish the wave and moves he’s been steadily making on these streets.

download Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP zip album

Efforts such as “Beautiful Disaster,” “Magic,” “Calibre,” and “Deda,” readily comes to mind.

However, once we got a taste and dose of “Umhlaba,” which included Lizwi, we just knew there was a gem inherent in the craft and artistry of this master of the decks and turntables.

This time and with the “Arenaya EP,” Cisco De Sol plots only 2 records into a comprehensive package of the sounds, tunes and melody that slides the replay button into overtime.

Infused with the finest of the soothing beats and relaxing instrumentals, this body of work simply confirms there’s even more to come off the stash and stables of this idol.

Simply cop a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Kuala

2. Arenaya





  1. Cisco De Sol - Arenaya EP

  2. Cisco ft. Jae Cash X Tiye P - Fwenku

  3. Cisco - Kani Imilika Nzelu (Prod. By Sam Kapita)