ALBUM: Burna Boy - Twice As Tall zip

By September 19, 2021, 05:52 pm Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Burna Boy - Twice As Tall zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Burna Boy - Twice As Tall zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy - Twice As Tall zip MP3


The tale of Prolific Nigerian superstar Burna Boy’s globe-straddling fifth album begins where many artists dream of ending up – at the 2020 US Grammy awards, held last January. But all was not well. Burna Boy was losing his lunch.

“I remember when I couldn’t level up,” the singer and music magician intones on Level Up, the album opener, “cause the Grammys had me feeling sick as fuck/ Throwing up and shit/ Asking questions like, ‘Why it wasn’t us?’”

The last time Burna Boy – real name Damini Ogulu – made a tape, July 2019’s African Giant, it was a cultural landmark. At last count, this bold Afro-fusion album – a cocktail of Jamaican dancehall, hip-hop, R&B, traditional sources such as Fela Kuti-style West African Afrobeat and more contemporary pan-African party music – has had more than 1bn global streams. Ogulu, who comes from Nigeria but spent significant chunks of his late youth in the UK, sold out Wembley Arena last November. Stormzy, Dave and fellow Prolific Nigerian superstar Wizkid were guests.


01 – Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour]

02 – Alarm Clock

03 – Way Too Big

04 – Bebo

05 – Wonderful

06 – Onyeka (Baby)

07 – Naughty by Nature (feat. Naughty by Nature)

08 – Comma

09 – No Fit Vex

10 – 23

11 – Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)

12 – Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)

13 – Wettin Dey Sup

14 – Real Life (feat. Stormzy)

15 – Bank On It

Download And Enjoy...




  1. ALBUM: Burna Boy - Twice As Tall zip

  2. Burna Boy Ft. Youssou N'dour - Level Up (Twice As Tall)

  3. ALBUM: Red Bull / Tall Racks Records - Lift As You Rise (EP)

  4. ALBUM: Burna Boy - African Giant (Full Album mp3 Download)

  5. Boston George Ft. OTB Fastlane - Keep It Tall

  6. MP3: Ice Prince Ft. Niki Tall - Successful (Remix)

  7. Niki Tall - TallTastic Sampler Vol.1 (All Songs/Tracks)