Mariah Carey - GTFO

By September 15, 2021, 07:30 am Comments

Are you here to Download Mariah Carey - GTFO mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Mariah Carey - GTFO


Mariah Carey GTFO

Mariah Carey returns with a new offering titled ‘GTFO (Get The Fuck Out)’. The song is produced by regular Drake collaborator Nineteen85 and serves as a “buzz’ single for her upcoming 15th studio album.

The new project will be the legendary singer’s first since launching Butterfly MC Records, a joint venture with Epic Records last year. Another single called ‘With You’ is set to be released on October 5th. The mid tempo jam is written by Carey along with Nineteen85, Bibi Bourelly, Porter Robinson and Jordon.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Mariah Carey - GTFO

More For You: Mariah Carey - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) mp3




Related Files
  1. Mariah Carey - GTFO

  2. Mariah Carey - In the Mix

  3. Mariah Carey - The Star

  4. Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You

  5. Mariah Carey - Joy To The World

  6. Mariah Carey - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) mp3

  7. [MUSIC] Mariah Carey Feat. Wale - You Don’t Know What to Do