Pryse - Ricochet

By September 21, 2021, 08:15 pm Comments

Are you here to Download Pryse - Ricochet mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Pryse - Ricochet


The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation is a compilation of 15 songs by 13 talented artistes, serving as the flagship project to introduce the next chapter of the Chocolate City Story; Choc Boi Nation.

The album showcases an eclectic blend of unique trendsetting genres and talents.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: VIDEO: Pryse - Eleto





Related Files
  1. Pryse - Ricochet

  2. Pryse - “Jagaban”

  3. Pryse ft. Big H & Koker - U Name It

  4. Pryse - Love U Better

  5. VIDEO: Pryse x Koker - U Name It

  6. VIDEO: Pryse - Eleto

  7. VIDEO: Pryse - Eleto